

## MARIMBA CAT. A

1° Prize - Yoonseo Kang (South Korea)

2° Prize - Augustin Lipp (Swisse)

3° Prize - Igor Jurinic (Croatia), Boris Nikonov (Russia)

#### MARIMBA CAT. B

1st Prize - Ayami Okamura (Japan)

3rd Prize - Chikage Hayashi (Japan), Denis Jakovlev (Russia)

#### MARIMBA CAT. C

2nd Prize - Huichan Lee (South Korea)

3rd Prize - Mayaka Hashimoto (Japan)

## VIBRAPHONE CAT. A

1st Prize - Casper Lidsle (Finland), Bartłomiej Sutt (Poland)

2nd Prize - Grzegorz Chwaliński (Poland)

#### VIBRAPHONE CAT. B

1st Prize - Leonhard Waltersdorfer (Austria)

2nd Prize - Sylvie Erauw (Belgium)

3rd Prize - Bence Simon (Hungary)

#### VIBRAPHONE CAT. C

1st Prize abs. - Aubry Corentin (France)

2nd Prize - Bence Simon (Hungary)

3rd Prize - Tiit Joamets (Estonia)

#### TIMPANI CAT. A

3rd Prize - Gal Krajcic (Slovenia), Artemis-Zoi Ntaliape (Greece)

#### TIMPANI CAT. B

2nd Prize - Vincenzo Guerra (Italy)

3rd Prize - Anna Górna(Poland), Thomas Raemaeker (Belgium)

#### TIMPANI CAT. C

3rd Prize - Alexander Singer (USA), Krzysztof Niezgoda (Poland)

## SNARE DRUM CAT. A

1st Prize - Vitantonio Gasparro (Italy), Grzegorz Chwaliński (Poland)

2nd Prize - Boris Nikonov (Russia)

3rd Prize - Gianmarco Spaccasassi (Italy), Simone Di Tullio

(Italy), Ji Yun Wang (China)

#### SNARE DRUM CAT. B

1st Prize - Arthur Bechet (France)

2nd Prize - Peter Fleckenstein (Germany)

3rd Prize - Gioele Balestrini (Italy)

# SNARE DRUM CAT. C

1st Prize - Aubry Corentin (France), Kota Yamamoto (Japan)

3rd Prize - Kyoko Murakami (Japan)

DRUM SET Cat. B

1st Prize - Gianmarco Spaccasassi (Italy)

2nd Prize - Peter Fleckenstein (Germany), Ludovico Venturi-

ni (Italy)

3rd Prize - Emanuele Cossu (Italy), Dmytro Vodovozov (Ukraine)

## DRUM SET CAT. C

1st Prize - Ludovico Venturini (Italy)

2nd Prize - Giacomo Tongiani (Italy)

## COMPOSITION CAT. A

2nd Prize - José Antonio Moreno Romero (Spain)

## COMPOSITION CAT. D

1st Prize - Stefano Ottomano (Italy)

